Alright alright I’m back I just put a plugged the tuner chip back in and we’re gonna hit this thing man. They all go with the car well that’s only a hint. STEP 2 Plug the chip into the OBD2 port. So I stay tuned and I’ll talk to you guys later thanks again. High torque also translates to a smoother drive because the engine power is not affected despite changes in the transmission. The indicated performance gains and fuel efficiency gains are target values. STEP 1 Find the OBD2 port typically under the dashboard on the driver’s side. And we are going to start the car here and over a period of time I’ll let you guys know if I feel any difference to the car.

Now this might be just me getting excited but…. Those who don’t know  novices like me again those who do know you’re probably laughing right now but that’s okay I’m a novice I don’t know what the hell I’m doing I’m just learning as I go. Your dash gauges will turn on. They all affect programming (Map) therefore dial settings. But the 0 to 60 and 0 to 100 you saw the speed on there you saw me take this tuner chip out and put it back in and you saw the speed. That’s my I was afraid of okay he gone all right I’m just trying to have 0 to 100 right here. I’m going to stop right here here go ahead turn on the hazards I’m fine I’m going to I’m going to put the Powertune back in. Don’t start the car press the restart button on the module for five seconds do not release the button wait about one minute start the engine and continue driving normally. Dial 2 (Rpm): it determines when the chip tuning programs end (for example: When sensor voltages reach 1.2v to 5v, depending on settings, it will not add any more power. A: Power Tune is compatible with all 1996 and up gasoline vehicles. He installed the engine tuning module on his Dodge Challenger and decided to do a 0-60 mph and 0-100 mph test. I saw alright lets go and put it in right real quick just right there this is like a failed attempt. 0 to 100 on this thin stretch of