Um ah well, Happy Birthday.

Honey: No, no, no, no, it's actually quite sensible. I know now I'm too good for you.

Bernie: I'm sorry I am so late. There is nothing higher than reason.

When you get to 50, you look at what's ahead of you, and there's an end.

Sandra: It was a portrait Normal Rockwell forgot to paint: someone's mother home again ^Å in oils. Anna: [laughing] But... they're odd looking, they're for milk, your mother has them, you've seen a thousand of them. Anna: I just wanted to apologize for my friend - he's very sensitive. I'm told it won't last long. Interesting stuff. But sometimes we need to remind ourselves of that. I feel like I need a good cry session but I have nothing left to cry about that I haven’t already cried over a million times.

William: [after hitting his shin on a fence while climbing over it] Now what in the world in this garden could make that ordeal worthwhile? Enjoy your dinner, the tuna's really good.

I'm a writer by trade. 51. Sandra: I really got caught up in the romance of being gentile, especially around Christmas time.

Anna Scott: Rita Hayworth used to say, "They go to bed with Gilda; they wake up with me.". It's a disease I've got. Yes. Bollocksed up at work again, I fear. We all strive to be the best versions of ourselves.

I know they like it, and I do too. This beautiful vinyl art applies to smooth surfaces like walls, glass, tile and more. Honey: Oh God, this is one of those key moments in life, when it's possible you can be really, genuinely cool - and I'm failing 100%. Discover and share I Am Nothing Quotes. Millions down the drain. In a way, that is the truth.

Anna: No, leave it. I saw her taking her trousers down and I definitely glimpsed some cellulite down there.

[he falls off the fence again] Whoopsidaisies. But sometimes we need to remind ourselves of that. William: That's very good news.